Digital Signage Solutions for Businesses

Acer Being Signage

We Provide the Infrastructure to Deliver Your Advertising Messages

Modern advertising messages reach their recipients while they’re on the move, wherever they are: at the airport, on the highway, at railway stations or in stores, directly at the POS. Equipped with large screens and intelligent cameras linked through the cloud, the touch points serve as an interface connecting companies with potential customers and interested parties.

Whether a local retailer or an international airport operator, our customers rely on our digital signage expertise.

With over 10,000 monitors, we operate one of the largest digital signage networks in Germany. As a manufacturer of software and hardware for digital signage, we have a diverse portfolio that lets all possible application scenarios be implemented. With the Acer Cloud, we can offer our customers a global infrastructure for distributing their content. As one of the world’s largest distributors of intelligent devices, we maintain a global service network that is active for our customers — even in remote regions.

Software

Hardware

Service

With picturemachine4® we offer powerful digital signage software for creating, planning, managing and delivering campaigns. Our cloud-based video analytics solution lets you constantly monitor the success of your campaign at the touch point.

From the big screen in a wide variety of formats—from stretch displays to free-standing displays—through to powerful media players, we can offer the right hardware equipment for each application scenario and media format.

We comprehensively implement digital signage projects and we also have an eye for the details. That is why we support our customers through the entire life cycle of their digital signage installation. This starts with consultation and ends with the rollback.

OPEX instead of CAPEX — Tailor-Made Financing Solutions

We believe that digital signage infrastructure need not be a burden on customers’ budgets. For this reason, we also provide advice on the right financing solution.

Digital Signage Infrastructures

All from a Single Source

From advice on the appropriate software and hardware through to installation, operation and service — we offer complete digital signage solutions from a single source. With our “one-stop-shop” approach, we implement local, national and international digital signage projects for our customers and also operate, maintain and carry out servicing on these projects.

READ MORE

Bobby & Fritz

Success Story

Bobby&Fritz promise their customers the best Currywurst fries in Germany. To add emotional weight to its messages, the food chain uses animation when presenting its offers. Digital signage is the technology that makes it possible for Bobby&Fritz to reach their customers nationwide with the right messages.

READ MORE

Worldwide Service and Support for Digital Signage Installations

Our parent company Acer maintains a large, globally active service and support organization, which is also responsible for our clients. From our site at Ahrensburg, we supply Germany and other European countries. Our service and support has been awarded the German Service Prize several times by the German Institute for Quality of Service (Deutsches Institut für Servicequalität — DISQ), in cooperation with n-tv.

READ MORE

About us

As part of a globally active IT manufacturer, Acer Being Signage benefits from excellent product development and production, a comprehensive product portfolio, a global service and support infrastructure and a strong business partner network in more than 100 countries around the world.
Acer Being Signage operates under the umbrella of the BYOC division, which deals in solutions for cloud computing and the Internet of Things (IoT). All activities relating to digital signage (DS) are brought together in the independent company Acer Being Signage. Acer Being Signage GmbH, with headquarters in Düsseldorf, is responsible for the digital signage business in Europe.

Contact

Acer Being Signage
Hammer Dorfstr. 39
D-40221 Düsseldorf

Tel.: +49 (0) 211 902 95 441
Fax: +49 (0) 211 902 95 513
E-Mail: signage.de(at)acer.com

Contact PAN America

Acer Cloud Technology Inc. US
800 W. California Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94086

E-Mail: signage.americas(at)acer.com

Get in touch with us

Digital Signage Lösungen für Unternehmen

Acer Being Signage

Wir sorgen für die Infrastruktur, über die Ihre Werbebotschaften ankommen

Moderne Werbebotschaften erreichen ihre Empfänger dort, wo sie gerade unterwegs sind: Am Flughafen, an der Autobahn, auf Bahnhöfen oder im Geschäft, direkt am POS. Ausgestattet mit Großbildschirmen und intelligenten Kameras, verknüpft über die Cloud, werden die Touchpoints zur Schnittstelle zwischen Unternehmen und potentiellen Kunden und Interessenten.

Kunden vom lokalen Einzelhändler bis zum internationalen Flughafenbetreiber verlassen sich auf unser Digital Signage Know-how.

Mit über 10.000 Monitoren betreiben wir eines der größten Digital Signage Netzwerke in Deutschland. Als Hersteller von Digital Signage Soft- und Hardware verfügen wir über ein breites Portfolio, mit dem sich alle möglichen Anwendungsszenarien realisieren lassen. Mit der Acer Cloud stellen wir unseren Kunden eine weltweite Infrastruktur für die Verbreitung Ihrer Inhalte zur Verfügung. Als einer der weltgrößten Inverkehrbringer intelligenter Devices unterhalten wir ein globales Servicenetzwerk, das für unsere Kunden auch in entlegenen Regionen aktiv ist.

Software

Hardware

Service

Mit der picturemachine4® bieten wir eine leistungsstarke Digital Signage Software zur Erstellung, Planung, Verwaltung und Auslieferung von Kampagnen. Mit unserer Cloud-basierten Lösung Video Analytics können Sie den Erfolg Ihrer Kampagne am Touchpoint stetig verfolgen.

Vom Großbildschirm in den unterschiedlichsten Formaten – vom Stretchdisplay bis zur Stele – über leistungsstarke Mediaplayer bieten wir für jedes Anwendungsszenario und Medienformat die passende Hardware Ausstattung.

Digital Signage Projekte setzen wir ganzheitlich um und haben auch einen Blick für die Details. Deshalb unterstützen wir unsere Kunden über den gesamten Lebenszyklus ihrer Digital Signage Installation. Das beginnt bereits bei der Beratung und endet mit dem Roll-Back.

 OPEX statt CAPEX – maßgeschneiderte Finanzierungslösungen

Wir sind der Meinung, Digital Signage Infrastruktur muss die Bücher der Kunden nicht belasten. Aus diesem Grund beraten wir auch bei der richtigen Finanzierungslösung.

Digital Signage Infrastrukturen

Komplett aus einer Hand

Von der Beratung über die passende Software und Hardware bis zur Installation, zum Betrieb und Service – bei uns gibt es vollständige Digital Signage Lösungen aus einem Guss. Mit unserem „One-Stop-Shop“ Ansatz realisieren wir für unsere Kunden lokale, nationale und internationale Digital Signage Projekte sowie deren Betrieb, Wartung und Service. 

Mehr erfahren

Bobby & Fritz

Success Story

Bobby&Fritz versprechen ihren Kunden die „beste Currywurst Pommes“ in Deutschland. Um seine Botschaften emotional aufzuladen, setzt die Imbisskette bei der Präsentation seiner Angebote auf Animationen. Digital Signage ist die Technologie, die es Bobby&Fritz möglich macht, ihre Kunden bundesweit mit den richtigen Botschaften zu erreichen.

Lesen Sie hier die Erfolgsgeschichte

Weltweiter Service und Support für Digital Signage Installationen 

Unsere Muttergesellschaft Acer unterhält eine große, weltweit aktive Service und Support Organisation, die auch unsere Kunden betreut. Vom Standort Ahrensburg aus versorgen wir Deutschland und weitere europäische Länder. Unser Service und Support wurde mehrfach ausgezeichnet vom Deutschen Institut für Service Qualität (DISQ) in Zusammenarbeit mit n-tv mit dem Deutschen Servicepreis. 

Mehr erfahren

Über uns

Als Teil eines weltweit aktiven IT-Herstellers profitiert Acer Being Signage von einer exzellenten Produktentwicklung und -fertigung, einem umfangreichen Produktportfolio, einer globalen Service und Support Infrastruktur und einem starken Business Partner Netzwerk in über 100 Ländern der Erde.
Acer Being Signage operiert unter dem Dach der BYOC Division, die sich mit Lösungen rund um Cloud Computing und das Internet der Dinge (IoT) beschäftigt. Alle Aktivitäten zum Thema Digital Signage (DS) sind in dem eigenständigen Unternehmen Acer Being Signage gebündelt. Die Acer Being Signage GmbH mit Sitz in Düsseldorf zeichnet für das Digital Signage Geschäft in Europa verantwortlich.

Kontakt EMEA

Acer Being Signage
Hammer Dorfstr. 39
D-40221 Düsseldorf

Tel.: +49 (0) 211 902 95 441
Fax: +49 (0) 211 902 95 513
E-Mail: signage.de(at)acer.com

Kontakt PAN America

Acer Cloud Technology Inc. US
800 W. California Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94086

E-Mail: signage.americas(at)acer.com

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt zu uns auf