Customized Messages

Made Easy

Our digital signage software makes it easy for advertisers to design and plan their campaigns and adapt them to suit local factors. Special promotions, limited-time offers or flash sales can be implemented quickly thanks to the high level of flexibility when managing the content. A region-specific customer approach is just as easy to implement as custom pricing or advertising at the POS.

Your Content in the Acer Cloud

By using the Acer Cloud, advertising becomes highly available in Germany as well as internationally, and is scalable and easy to adapt quickly. Variable, role-based access rights ensure that content is processed and distributed safely. Acer’s high-security servers provide data protection and security in accordance with German law, while reliable global service and support ensure that the systems operate reliably around the clock.

Acer Cloud and Data Center

Secure Data Storage and Services


Not every company wants its content distributed via the public cloud. We also realize private cloud solutions for our customers—distributed organizations with nationwide branches, for example—from a highly secure data center in Frankfurt through to comprehensive integration solutions. Since they use our infrastructure, our customers do not need to invest in setting up private cloud infrastructures themselves. 

Manage Your Campaign

picturemachine4® – Complete and Convenient

picturemachine4® is a web-based, professional tool that allows you to manage, edit and play advertising content within a connected digital signage network. Thanks to the intuitive front-end and the extensive functionality picturemachine4® facilitates the campaign work – from the content management to the evaluation of the payouts.

Create and manage advertising content
Upload your advertising content or your customers’ content to aBeing Cloud. A two-step editing process allows you to edit the content
in an editor or manage it in the front-end. The integrated approval process ensures that the system plays only the desired content.

Highlights
Intuitive content management system that supports all popular media formats
• Role-based user management
• Two-stage editorial process with approval processes
• Sub-editors, for example, for local content
• Integrated editorial workstations
• Integrated MP3 playlists for background music
• Campaign planning attribute- and time-controlled
• Map-based location management
• Integrated reports about content being played
• Monitor the system and all players in the network

Get To Know Your Customers

Acer Being Audience Rating

To help you understand if and how your campaigns work, we’ve developed Acer Being Audience Rating. Intelligent sensors see who is watching your campaign for how long and what emotions people develop. 

Built in big data analysis

To help you leverage large data volumes from large-scale campaigns in huge digital signage networks to measure advertising effectiveness, we’ve integrated a simple, intuitive big data tool into Acer Being Audience Rating. The results can be integrated into your CRM system or used to optimize future campaigns.

For Beginners and Professionals

We Support You Right from the Start

DWIN

From the complete solution for medium-sized businesses…

With DWIN, we and our partner n-tv have created a complete digital signage package for small and medium-sized enterprises. This includes software and media player hardware, as well as industry templates and content from n-tv. DWIN is optimized for Acer’s large-format displays (LFD). We also offer DWIN to our customers as a leasing model.

Large-Scale Projects

… to Digital Signage Infrastructure and Operations at the Airport

In many major German airports, we have organized both the installation and networking of the digital signage systems, as well as the operation and service of these systems. We support large customers in the individual planning, implementation and operation of national and international digital signage networks.

Digital Signage Hardware from a Single Source

Acer Being Signage operates as a full service provider of digital signage, independent of any manufacturer.
We are happy to use our parent company’s hardware for digital signage installations.

From the Display to the Player

Acer offers a comprehensive portfolio of Acer Veriton hardware players, with a wide range of configurations capable of covering all application scenarios.

In addition to the standard form factors, the wide range of large-format displays (LFD) from Acer includes special formats such as free-standing or stretch displays.

If customers have specific needs and expectations or the ideal configuration is unavailable, then we will also integrate third-party devices.

Worldwide Service and Support for Digital Signage Installations

Our parent company Acer maintains a large, globally active service and support organization, which is also responsible for our clients. From our site at Ahrensburg, we supply Germany and other European countries. Our service and support has been awarded the German Service Prize several times by the German Institute for Quality of Service (Deutsches Institut für Servicequalität — DISQ), in cooperation with n-tv.

Read more

Passgenaue Botschaften

Einfach gemacht

Unsere Digital Signage Software macht es Werbetreibenden einfach, ihre Kampagnen zu designen, zu planen und auf lokale Gegebenheiten anzupassen. Sonderaktionen, zeitlich begrenzte Angebote oder Flash Sales sind dank der hohen Flexibilität bei der Steuerung der Inhalte schnell umgesetzt. Regional spezifische Kundenansprache ist ebenso einfach zu realisieren, wie angepasstes Pricing oder Werbebotschaften am POS.

Ihre Inhalte in der Acer Cloud

Mit der Nutzung der Acer Cloud werden Werbebotschaften in Deutschland aber auch international hochverfügbar, sind leicht skalierbar und schnell anzupassen. Variable, rollenbasierte Zugriffsrechte gewährleisten die sichere Bearbeitung und Verteilung der Inhalte. Acers Hochsicherheitsserver bieten Datenschutz und Security nach deutschem Recht, und ein zuverlässiger globaler Service und Support sorgt dafür, dass die Systeme rund um die Uhr zuverlässig laufen.

Acer Cloud und Rechenzentrum

Sichere Datenspeicherung und Dienste


Nicht jedes Unternehmen möchte seine Inhalte über die Public Cloud verteilen. Für unsere Kunden realisieren wir auch private Cloud Lösungen – etwa für verteilte Organisationen mit bundesweiten Niederlassungen – vom hochsicheren Rechenzentrum in Frankfurt bis zu umfassenden Integrationslösungen. Weil sie unsere Infrastruktur nutzen, brauchen unsere Kunden nicht selbst in den Aufbau privater Cloud-Infrastrukturen zu investieren. 

Managen Sie Ihre Kampagne

picturemachine4® – komplett und komfortabel

picturemachine4® ist ein webbasiertes, professionelles Tool, mit dem Sie Werbeinhalte verwalten, bearbeiten und innerhalb eines
angeschlossenen Digital Signage Netzwerks ausspielen können. Durch das intuitive Front-End und die umfangreiche Funktionalität
erleichtert Ihnen picturemachine4® die Kampagnenarbeit – von der Verwaltung der Inhalte bis zur Auswertung der Ausspielungen.

Werbeinhalte erstellen und verwalten:

Laden Sie Ihre Werbeinhalte oder die Inhalte Ihrer Kunden in die Acer Cloud. Ein zweistufiger Redaktionsprozess erlaubt es Ihnen, die Inhalte in einem Editor zu bearbeiten bzw. im Front-End zu verwalten. Der integrierte Freigabeprozess stellt sicher, dass das System nur die richtigen Inhalte ausspielt.

Highlights:

  • Intuitives Content Management System, das alle gängigen Medien-Formate unterstützt
  • Rollenbasiertes Nutzermanagement
  • Zweistufiger Redaktionsprozess mit Freigabeprozessen
  • Unterredakteure beispielsweise für lokale Inhalte
  • Integrierte Redaktionsarbeitsplätze
  • Integrierte MP3 Playlisten für Hintergrundmusik
  • Kampagnenplanung Attribut- und zeitgesteuert
  • Kartenbasierte Standortverwaltung
  • Integrierte Berichte über ausgespielte Inhalte
  • Überwachung des Systems und aller Player im Netzwerk
Download Datenblatt

Lernen Sie Ihre Kunden kennen

Acer Being Audience Rating

Damit Sie wissen, ob und wie Ihre Kampagnen wirken, haben wir Acer Being Audience Rating entwickelt. Intelligente Sensoren sehen, wer Ihre Kampagne wie lange ansieht und welche Emotionen er dabei entwickelt.

Nutzen Sie die Ergebnisse für Ihren Vertrieb

Big Data Analyse eingebaut
Damit Sie auch große Datenmengen umfangreicher Kampagnen in riesigen Digital Signage Netzwerken für die Messung der Werbewirksamkeit nutzen können, haben wir mit Analytics ein einfaches, intuitives Big Data Tool in Acer Being Audience Rating integriert. Die Resultate können Sie in Ihr CRM-System integrieren oder nutzen, um zukünftige Kampagnen zu optimieren.

Download Datenblatt
Download Data Protection

Für Einsteiger und Profis

Wir unterstützen Sie von Anfang an

DWIN

Von der Komplettlösung für mittelständische Unternehmen…

Mit DWIN haben wir gemeinsam mit unserem Partner  n-tv ein Digital Signage Komplettpaket für mittelständische Unternehmen realisiert. Dieses umfasst Software, Mediaplayer Hardware sowie Branchen-Templates und Inhalte von n-tv. DWIN ist auf Large Format Displays (LFD) von Acer optimiert. Unseren Kunden stellen wir DWIN auch im Mietmodell zur Verfügung.

Großprojekte

… bis zu Digital Signage Infrastruktur und Betrieb am Flughafen

An vielen deutschen Großflughäfen haben wir sowohl die Installation und Vernetzung der Digital Signage Systeme realisiert als auch Betrieb und Service organisiert. Wir unterstützen Großkunden bei der individuellen Planung, Umsetzung und dem Betrieb bundesweiter aber auch internationaler Digital Signage Netzwerke.

Digital Signage Hardware aus einer Hand

Acer Being Signage arbeitet als Digital Signage Full Service Anbieter herstellerunabhängig.
Gern greifen wir bei Digital Signage Installationen auf die Hardware unserer Muttergesellschaft zurück.

Vom Display bis zum Player

Acer bietet ein umfangreiches Portfolio an Hardwareplayern der Marke Acer Veriton, die in unterschiedlichsten Konfigurationen alle Anwendungsszenarien abdecken.

Das breite Sortiment an Large Format Displays (LFD) von Acer umfasst neben den gängigen Formfaktoren auch Sonderformate wie Stelen oder Stretchdisplays.

Für Kunden mit speziellen Anforderungen und Vorstellungen und falls die ideale Konfiguration nicht verfügbar ist, integrieren wir auch Geräte von Drittanbietern.

Weltweiter Service und Support für Digital Signage Installationen

Unsere Muttergesellschaft Acer unterhält eine große, weltweit aktive Service und Support Organisation, die auch unsere Kunden betreut. Vom Standort Ahrensburg aus versorgen wir Deutschland und weitere europäische Länder. Unser Service und Support wurde mehrfach ausgezeichnet vom Deutschen Institut für Service Qualität (DISQ) in Zusammenarbeit mit n-tv mit dem Deutschen Servicepreis.

Mehr erfahren